First Aid CPR AED Class

$75.00

Heartsaver courses are designed for anyone with little or no medical training who needs a course completion card for job, regulatory (for example, OSHA), or other requirements. These courses can also be taken by anyone who wants to be prepared for an emergency in any setting. The First Aid portion teaches students first aid actions for medical emergencies and skills for handling injury and environmental emergencies, including external bleeding, broken bones and sprains, and bites and stings. You will receive a Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED certification through the American Heart Association. All courses are same day certifications.

LIKE our FB page & send us a message to get $5 off your next CPR class!

Clear

Description

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

Additional information

Select CPR Date:

Wednesday May 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Thursday May 22, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday June 4, 2018 at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday June 6, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday June 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Thursday June 21, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday June 26, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday July 10, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday July 14, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday July 16, 2018 at 5:30 p.m., Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday July 23, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday July 30, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday August 7, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday August 18, 2018 at 9:00 a.m.