BLS Class

$70.00

The BLS (Basic Life Support) instructor-led course teaches both single-rescuer and team basic life support skills for application in both prehospital and in-facility environments, with a focus on High-Quality CPR and team dynamics. You will receive a BLS Provider certification through the American Heart Association. All courses are same day certifications.

Click here to sign up for a class. 

Clear

Description

Click here to sign up for a class. 
The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

Additional information

Select BLS Date:

Wednesday May 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Thursday May 22, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday June 4, 2018 at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday June 6, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday June 16, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Thursday June 21, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday June 26, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday July 14, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday July 16, 2018 at 5:30 p.m., Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday July 30, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday August 7, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Saturday August 18, 2018 at 9:00 a.m., Monday August 27, 2018 at 9:00 a.m.